Maharashtra Medical Council is pleased to grant you Four CME credit points for delegates participating in CME - TYACON 2017 scheduled on 02/09/2017-03/09/2017   Abstract Submission will start from 1st June 2017. Last date of submission of abstracts will be 7th August 2017  

Dr. Tushar Vora

Organizing Secretary
Associate Prof Pediatric Oncology
Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai

Dr. S. Banavali

Organizing Chairman
Prof HOD Medical Oncology
Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai

Dr Colonel Prakash Chitalkar

General Secretary
Prof HOD Medical Oncology
SAIMS,Indore 453555 (M.P.)

Send a Message